The Ramblings of Amazingness by Jenny J Bean

Just another WordPress.com weblog

9 + 9 = ZZZzzzzz May 12, 2010

Filed under: Randomness — The Ramblings of Amazingness By Jenny J Bean @ 2:04 am

9 hours of chaperoning 3 groups of high schoolers in a theater competition- they did a great job (I ran into the principal of one of my SAT schools at the competition– that was kind of crazy). 9 hours of field observations and digging myself out of mounds of Census papers. Still sane, but, once again, could sleep for a week. Have to choose between my play reading group and volleyball tomorrow-they’re at the same time. Normally, I would choose the career over the hobby… but I really need the brain break time and I need to move (more than just walking around the city like a maniac)- desperately. I think I’m going to go to my volleyball game…


Time to sleep.

JJB

 

One Response to “9 + 9 = ZZZzzzzz”

  1. Sara Says:

    Glad I got to see you, love.


Leave a Reply

