The Ramblings of Amazingness by Jenny J Bean

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Remember my name… FAME! Learns SAT? March 16, 2010

Filed under: Randomness — The Ramblings of Amazingness By Jenny J Bean @ 8:25 pm

Amazing day. This day was totally unbreakable (even though my left arm is killing me– personal trainer and way too many chest presses– don’t ask) … I went to the Starbucks on Roosevelt Island, and they finally have the Frappachino light mix. They never have it, but they had it today!!! Woo hoo!!! It totally made my day!!! Worked for Census, taught first SAT class at LaGuardia High (the Fame school… Think : Fame learns SAT– It’s one of my favorite schools to teach at!), I didn’t misplace my Metrocard once today, I mailed the actual Census form (for those wondering, I am ‘Person 2’, donated a bunch of clothes and stuff to the thrift store, and got a new gorgeous TV stand. Going to bed early, because I am teaching tomorrow and working the St. Patrick’s Day Parade for the Census…




Good (Really Good) Night!

Jenny J Bean

 

One Response to “Remember my name… FAME! Learns SAT?”

  1. giacchi Says:

    um, like, er, despite what your census form sez (whatever), and, ya know, i don’t wanna argue the point (or anything) but, well, ah, you are PERSON NUMBER ONE is all…


Leave a Reply

